Contact Us

Main Campus
2929 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
281-284-1900
clearlakehs@ccisd.net  

9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass
Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400

School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Dr. Karen Engle Dr. Karen Engle
Principal
281-284-1912
kengle@ccisd.net
Pam Halferty
Secretary
phalfert@ccisd.net
Monica Speaks
Associate Principal
281-284-2412
mspeaks@ccisd.net
Ashanttii Hastings
Secretary
ahastings@ccisd.net
Veena Dass
Dean of Instruction
281-284-1931
vdass@ccisd.net
Sara Henson
Secretary
shenson@ccisd.net
Brad Hayes
Assistant Principal
All Ninth Grade Students
281-284-1936
bhayes@ccisd.net
Mari Stockard-Young
Secretary
msyoung@ccisd.net








Adrian Washburn
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: A-E
281-284-1932
awashburn@ccisd.net
Christi Deiss
Secretary
cdeiss@ccisd.net
Dr. Amber Rhoades
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: F-K
281-284-1935
arhoades@ccisd.net
Susan Sotsuda
Secretary
ssotsuda@ccisd.net

Shawn Goldner
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: L-Rn
281-284-1981
sgoldner@ccisd.net
Susan Sotsuda
Secretary
ssotsuda@ccisd.net
Magaly Lopez
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: Ro-z
281-284-2433
mlopez@ccisd.net
Debbie Soto
Secretary
dsoto@ccisd.net