Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Girls Track
Humble High School
Mon, Apr 29
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Tue, Apr 30
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Wed, May 1
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Thu, May 2
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Fri, May 3
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Sat, May 4
Girls Track
University of Austin
Boys Golf - State
-
White Wing
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Clear Lake High School Graduation
Challenger Columbia Stadium
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Clear Lake High School