Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Open House
-
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Band Booster Meeting
-
Band Hall
Tip Off Meeting (Basketball)
-
Commons
Thu, Sep 29
*Fall Show Rehearsals
-
Pac, black box, tech shop, 2033
Fri, Sep 30
Water Polo vs Deer Park
-
CLHS
Volleyball vs Brazoswood
-
Brazoswood
Football vs Clear Creek
-
Veteran's Memorial Stadium
Improv
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 1
*SAT
-
Classrooms
*Future Flairs Dance Clinic
-
Black box, band hall, dance studio and Krueger
Girls XC @ Nike South Invitational
-
Woodlands
Improv
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Aquatics Booster Club Meeting
-
Commons
Tue, Oct 4
Water Polo vs Clear Falls Clear Falls
-
Clear Falls
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Water Polo vs Clear Creek
-
CLHS
Volleyball vs Clear Creek
-
CLHS
Football vs Clear Brook (Homecoming)
-
Challenger
Sat, Oct 8
50th Anniversary Celebration
-
CLHS
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Boys XC meeting
-
Commons
Tue, Oct 11
Water Polo @ Bi District
-
Time and location TBA
*Choir Booster Club Meeting
-
Choir
Volleyball vs Clear Brook (Int Night)
-
CLHS
Wed, Oct 12
Orchestra Fall Concert
-
PAC
Thu, Oct 13
Girls XC @ Distict Championships
-
Hometown Heros Park
Fri, Oct 14
Volleyball vs Clear Springs
-
CSHS
Football vs Clear Springs
-
Challenger
Sat, Oct 15
Marching Contest
-
Band hall and parking lot
Water Polo @ Area
-
Time and location TBA
JROTC Movie Night
-
Commons
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Water Polo Regional Quarterfinals
-
Time and location TBA
Wed, Oct 19
Volleyball Booster Meeting
-
Commons
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Volleyball vs Clear Falls
-
CFHS
Fall Show Performance
-
PAC
Football vs Dickinson
-
Dickinson
Sat, Oct 22
*Marching Contest
-
Band hall and parking lot
Water Polo Regional Tourney
-
Time and location TBA
Fall Show Performance
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Girls XC @ Region III-6A Championships
-
Time and location TBD
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
*MD Anderson Blood Drive
-
Thu, Oct 27
*Choir Halloween Party
-
Choir
Football vs Clear Falls (Senior Night)
-
Challenger
Fri, Oct 28
Fall Show Performance
-
PAC
Sat, Oct 29
*Marching Contest
-
Band hall and parking lot
Water Polo State Championship
-
Time and location TBA
Fall Show Performance
-
PAC
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
*Choir Booster Club Meeting
-
Choir
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Football vs Brazoswood
-
Brazoswood
Girls Basketball vs Angleton
-
CLHS
Sat, Nov 5
*SAT
-
Girls XC @ UIL State 6A Championships
-
Time and location TBD
Wrestle Offs at CLHS
-
CLHS

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Clear Lake High School