Contact

Main Campus
2929 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
281-284-1900
clearlakehs@ccisd.net  

Attendance Office
281-284-1920
clhsattendance@ccisd.net

School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.




drake David C. Drake
Principal
281-284-1912
draked@ccisd.net

Pam Halferty
Secretary
281-284-1912
phalfert@ccisd.net

raska

Elizabeth Raska
Associate Principal
281-284-2412
ERaska@ccisd.net

Suzanne Saucier
Secretary
281-284-2012
ssaucier@ccisd.net

dass
Veena Dass
Dean of Instruction
281-284-1931
vdass@ccisd.net

Amy Hyde
Secretary
ahyde@ccisd.net








Love Gail Love
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
Names A-Co
281-284-1934
GLove@ccisd.net


Jasmin Barrantes
Secretary
281-284-1935
bbarrantes@ccisd.net

Cavaleire Christina Cavaliere
Admin Intern
Students with Last
 Names: Cp-Ha

281-284-1935
CCavaliere@ccisd.net

Debbie Soto &
Lori Knott

Secretary
281-284-1936
281-284-1945

dsoto@ccisd.net
Lknott@ccisd.net

   Troyer





Aaron Troyer
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Hb-Me
281-284-1981
atroyer@ccisd.net

Nina Montelongo
Secretary
281-284-1937
Mmontelongo@ccisd.net







williams Stephanie Williams
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Mh-Sa

281-284-1981
StWilliams@ccisd.net

Debbie Soto
& Lori Knott

Secretary
281-284-1936
281-284-1945
dsoto@ccisd.net
LKnott@ccisd.net

mcbride
Alison McBride
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Sb-Z

281-284-2433
amcbride@ccisd.net

Susan Sotsuda
Secretary
281-284-1932
ssotsuda@ccisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.