Contact

Main Campus
2929 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX  77058
281-284-1900
clearlakehs@ccisd.net  

Attendance Office
281-284-1920
clhsattendance@ccisd.net

School Hours: 7:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.




drake David C. Drake
Principal
281-284-1912
draked@ccisd.net

Pam Halferty
Secretary
281-284-1912
phalfert@ccisd.net

raska

Elizabeth Raska
Associate Principal
281-284-2412
ERaska@ccisd.net

Sara Henson
Secretary
281-284-2012
shenson@ccisd.net

dass
Veena Dass
Dean of Instruction
281-284-1931
vdass@ccisd.net

Amy Hyde
Secretary
ahyde@ccisd.net








washburn
Adrian Washburn
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: A-Co

281-284-1932
awashburn@ccisd.net

Christi Deiss
Secretary
281-284-1935
cdeiss@ccisd.net

gault Jennifer Gault
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Cp-Ha

281-284-1935
JGAULT@ccisd.net

Mireya Montelongo

Secretary
281-284-1937
mmontelongo@ccisd.net
   Troyer





Aaron Troyer
Admin Intern
Students with Last
 Names: Hb-Me
281-284-1981
atroyer@ccisd.net







williams Stephanie Williams
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Mh-Sa

281-284-1981
StWilliams@ccisd.net

Debbie Soto

Secretary
281-284-1936
dsoto@ccisd.net

mcbride
Alison McBride
Assistant Principal
Students with Last
 Names: Sb-Z

281-284-2433
amcbride@ccisd.net

Susan Satsuda
Secretary
281-284-1932


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.