Counselors

Attendance Office
281-284-1920
clhsattendance@ccisd.net

Morse, Jana
Last Names (A-Da)
281-284-1940
jmorse@ccisd.net

Low-Scott, Celina
Last Names (Db-Ho)
281-284-1943
clowscott@ccisd.net

Embrey, Amanda
Last Names (Hp-Mi)
281-284-2440
aembrey@ccisd.net

Telford, Andrea
Last Names (Mj-Sa)
281-284-1941
atelford@ccisd.net

McRae, Jamie
Last Names (Sb-Z)
281-284-1942
jmcrae@ccisd.net

Vickie Pittman
Director of College/ Counseling Lead
281-284-1948
vpittman@ccisd.net

Propp, Annette
Student Support Counselor
281-284-1947
apropp@ccisd.net

Natalie Ligons
Student Support Counselor
281-284-2077
nligons@ccisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.